Origination Team

At Berkeley Point Capital, our exceptional people are creating extraordinary capital solutions every day. Our origination team offers the acumen, experience and tenacity required to navigate complex transactions and deliver optimal solutions to our clients.

Philip Abrams
617-429-7785
phil.abrams@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Ed Belz
617-722-5005
ed.belz@berkpoint.com
Boston, MA

Mark Brady
919-435-8700
mark.brady@berkpoint.com
Raleigh, NC

Steve Brady
919-435-8700
steve.brady@berkpoint.com
Raleigh, NC

Rob Cantizano
301-347-4910
robert.cantizano@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

John Carberry
617-823-6450
john.carberry@berkpoint.com
Boston, MA

Frank Cassidy
215-320-4514
frank.cassidy@berkpoint.com
Philadelphia, PA

Tom Cassidy
267-465-7525
tom.cassidy@berkpoint.com
Blue Bell, PA

Terry Chuvala
410-600-5105
terry.chuvala@berkpoint.com
Berlin, MD

Mitch Clarfield
310-255-1233
mitch.clarfield@berkpoint.com
Los Angeles, CA

Rob Ferguson
919-435-8700
rob.ferguson@berkpoint.com
Raleigh, NC

Stephan Gianoplus
301-347-4811
stephan.gianoplus@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Charlie Haggard
949-754-6327
charlie.haggard@berkpoint.com
Irvine, CA

Nemo Hannafin
301-347-4814
nemo.hannafin@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Braden Harmon
214-613-4835
braden.harmon@berkpoint.com
Dallas, TX

Cheryl Higley
214-624-5231
cheryl.higley@berkpoint.com
Dallas, TX

Nicholas Hoffer
813-240-9832
nicholas.hoffer@berkpoint.com
Tampa, FL

Brian Kochan
301-347-4846
brian.kochan@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Steven Leitch
301-347-4822
steven.leitch@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Don Lockhart
617-722-5052
don.lockhart@berkpoint.com
Boston, MA

Matthew Mense
301-347-4864
matthew.mense@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Kevin Mignogna
949-754-6344
kevin.mignogna@berkpoint.com
Irvine, CA

Paul Mogote
214-624-5229
paul.mogote@berkpoint.com
Dallas, TX

William Montez
210-376-7952
william.montez@berkpoint.com
Dallas, TX

Bill Mott
301-347-4836
bill.mott@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

David Pinson
404-218-4317
david.pinson@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

R. Wiley Prothero
404-229-6580
wiley.prothero@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Adam Randall
301-347-4825
adam.randall@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Mickey Rist
734-293-5196
mickey.rist@berkpoint.com
Detroit, MI

Scot Snowball
949-754-6362
scot.snowball@berkpoint.com
Irvine, CA

Darrin Stovall
310-255-1250
darrin.stovall@berkpoint.com
Irvine, CA

Bill Tanker
301-232-3179
william.tanker@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Tom White
301-347-4851
tom.white@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Lance Wilson
212-294-8092
lance.wilson@berkpoint.com
New York, NY

George Wisecarver
301-347-4870
george.wisecarver@berkpoint.com
Bethesda, MD

Jim Wogan
617-722-5103
james.wogan@berkpoint.com
Boston, MA

Top